Product Care Vancouver


105 West 3rd Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Y1E6
Canada

Phone: 604-592-2972
Toll Free: 1.877.592.2972
Fax: 604-592-2982
Email: contact@productcare.org

product-care-map

Contact Directory

British Columbia

Kady Wong
Program Coordinator

Direct: 778.331.6938
Toll-free
: 1.877.592.2972  x364
Email: kwong@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (PST)

Saskatchewan

Amanda Monaco
Program Coordinator

Direct: 778.331.1019
Toll-free
: 1.877.592.2972  x 226
Email: amonaco@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM (PST)

Manitoba

Amanda Monaco
Program Coordinator

Direct: 778.331.1019
Toll-free
: 1.877.592.2972  x 226
Email: amonaco@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM (PST)

Ontario

Holly Lafontaine
Program Manager

Direct: 416.479.1040
Toll-free: 1.877.592.2972 x 239
Email: holly@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (EST)

Québec

Mia-Pascale Marchand
Recycfluo Program Director

Direct514.228.5648
Toll-free: 1-888-604-2624
Email: mia@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (EST)

New Brunswick

Sonia Authier
Program Coordinator

Direct778.331.1018
Toll-free1.877.592.2972  x 233
Email: soniaa@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (PST)

Prince Edward Island

Sonia Authier
Program Coordinator

Direct778.331.1018
Toll-free1.877.592.2972  x 233
Email: soniaa@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (PST)

Nova Scotia

Sonia Authier
Program Coordinator

Direct778.331.1018
Toll-free1.877.592.2972  x 233
Email: soniaa@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (PST)

Newfoundland and Labrador

Sonia Authier
Program Coordinator

Direct778.331.1018
Toll-free1.877.592.2972  x 233
Email: soniaa@productcare.org
Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 4:00PM (PST)